top of page

WELCOME TO THAT BOOZ'E BISH

All the Latest

We are all told, “live your life to the fullest”; I am here to do just that. THAT Booz'e Bish serves as an outlet about my passions,what inspires me in this crazy world. So, sit back, relax, and read on.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe
Search
  • Writer's pictureValerie Feinstein

Look at me all getting Married and shit..

I know it has been a minute , but a lot has happened in my world (besides the pandemic happening). A bitch got engaged!!...granted we have been together almost 13 years, we decided to make it official...hoping for summer 2020, but you know what else is happening Summer 2020? I am going to be 40!!!...yikes (still younger than "Red"), and so with a wedding and a milestone birthday happening, a bitch needed to set her ass in gear...I started my version of the keto diet yet again, I started at 198lbs in march (ejole) and now I am at 170lbs, I know the initial month was a drastic loss due to the shock of no sugar and carbs....but I'm hoping to reach 150lbs by the end of May. I have my own version of keto...so don't come at me with recipes I share....it's what works for me, I do not currently count macros or anything , and I started off slow but I'm hoping this will help keep me motivated for my low carb journey. I gave myself a 90 start out plan , and so far I am loving the results, if you are doing lazy or dirty keto, stay tuned for yummy desserts, tips , tricks and follow me on my chubby but chingona adventure.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Contact

CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!

Microphone
bottom of page