top of page

WELCOME TO THAT BOOZ'E BISH

All the Latest

We are all told, “live your life to the fullest”; I am here to do just that. THAT Booz'e Bish serves as an outlet about my passions,what inspires me in this crazy world. So, sit back, relax, and read on.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe
Search
  • Writer's pictureValerie Feinstein

Keto Guido?

Updated: Apr 8, 2020

Lets talk keto diet, yay or nay? I will admit that when I dedicated myself to this diet, I actually lost weight, but cheat meal turned into a cheat day, week, month and now I have put all of my weight back on and then some. I am not normally the type of person who does the new years resolution thing and don't get me started on trying to start a diet in the middle of the week, but I will admit it, I am about to drink the sugar free Kool Aid and start on the trend again, I obviously cannot commit to a strict keto diet, but the last time I lost the weight I did a dirty keto diet, but then again is that why I failed. I am going to start again on Monday and log my journey along the way, my goal is to be at a healthier weight by May. Please feel free to send me recipes, tips, or maybe be a keto buddy?


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Contact

CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!

Microphone
bottom of page