top of page

WELCOME TO THAT BOOZ'E BISH

All the Latest

We are all told, “live your life to the fullest”; I am here to do just that. THAT Booz'e Bish serves as an outlet about my passions,what inspires me in this crazy world. So, sit back, relax, and read on.

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe
Search
  • Writer's pictureValerie Feinstein

Lets talk Makeup

I am OBSESSED with makeup, and by no means am I a makeup artist, but I sure do purchase anything and everything. I have severe FOMO(fear of missing out) and obsessively watch beauty gurus on YouTube,and always think that I need to have everything they suggest,meanwhile I'm running out of places to put hings, Oy Vey. I would like to know everyone's current and all time faves, you know in case I'm missing out on anything ;). I currently love YSL blur primer, NARS radiant foundation, Tarte shapetape, Dominique Cosmetics Latte Palette (all time fave), tarte amazonian clay hour blush, Marc Jacobs Tantastic Bronzer, Fenty Beauty setting powder, urban decay all nighter setting spray, and Fenty Beauty unbutton liquid lipstick, stay tuned for my drugstore faves and dupes.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Contact

CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!

Microphone
bottom of page